Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#107 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $204,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 695 Sqft
  • 78 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 695 Sqft
  • 78 DOM

#107 355 Taralake Wy Ne

Great price for a two-bedroom condominium with spacious living room, in-suite laundry, cozy kitchen with granite counter tops and a 4 pc washroom. It also got a big private balcony for bbqs!! The balcony faces east with view of green area and Stoney Trail. Exclusive use lease agreement for parking. Great investment and rental property.

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market78
  • Condo Fee$308

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4138843, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #107 355 Taralake Wy Ne is approximately 695 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #107 355 Taralake WY NE, Calgary

#1213 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $178,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 878 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4147640
Photo of Listing #C4130896

#221 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 763 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4130896

#127 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 955 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4144273
Photo of Listing #C4142054

#1218 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $174,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4142054

#123 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $209,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 763 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4144127

#407 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $184,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 687 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4146948

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 12:00pm MST.