Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

139 Whitewood Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $299,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

139 Whitewood Pl Ne

Attractive low maintenance front garden adds curb appeal to this well kept 2 storey home on a huge pie lot. The south facing living room is bright and sunny with large front windows. Cozy eating area in the kitchen with plenty of cabinets and window over the sink that overlooks the large back yard with several patio/seating areas to enjoy the flower beds, mature trees and shrubs. Good sized master and 2 additional bedrooms up. Fully fenced yard with a double garage, lots of room for the kids to play here. Mature area with schools and recreation nearby, easy access to major roadways and shopping.

Want To View It?

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121

Listing Details

  • Office2% Realty
This property, MLS C4138838, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 139 Whitewood Pl Ne is approximately 968 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 139 WHITEWOOD PL NE, Calgary

175 Whiteridge Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $274,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,044 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4160645

610 Whitewood Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4147341
Photo of Listing #C4145230

3630 39 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 991 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145230

3523 42 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 824 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4143983
Photo of Listing #C4141993

200 Whitworth Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $284,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,087 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4141993

836 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $304,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 984 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4161424

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2018 at 5:00pm MST.