Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

#108 3747 42 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $244,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 998 Sqft
  • 33 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 998 Sqft
  • 33 DOM

#108 3747 42 St Nw

Exceptional value! This spacious 2 bedroom, corner unit has been recently updated with new carpets, lino and backsplash. This is one of the large units in the complex with a large wrap around patio. Large living and dining area with a cozy electric fireplace. Sunny kitchen open to eat in nook. Spacious master bedroom with updated 3 piece ensuite with large shower. Good sized 2nd bedroom and 4 p piece bath. Patio doors off master bedroom to patio. Quiet location. Close to Market Mall and U of C.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market33
  • Condo Fee$586

Office

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate

This property, MLS C4138824, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #108 3747 42 St Nw is approximately 998 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #108 3747 42 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4138824)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $254,900) $244,900 $10,000 (3.92%)

Similar Listings To: #108 3747 42 ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4133853

#4 3519 49 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $175,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 398 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4133853

#49 3519 49 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $219,999

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 401 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4138576

#201 3101 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 677 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4139251

#104 3420 50 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 608 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4136291

#204 3737 42 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $194,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 671 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4137846
Photo of Listing #C4131405

#1306 4001a 49 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 849 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4131405

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 3:45am MDT.