Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

1028 Sherwood Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,172 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,172 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

1028 Sherwood Bv Nw

Welcome to this 2 story single family home in the desirable north community, Sherwood. This 2173 square footage features a big bonus room and upper laundry room. There is a formal dining room on main floor and a walking pantry. Upper stair has a specious master bedroom and 5 PC ensuite, two good size bedrooms and another 4 PC bathroom. A big bonus room upstairs is ideal for family entertainment and convenience upper laundry room. A NEW SCHOOL and specious green space is just cross the street.

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4138796, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1028 Sherwood Bv Nw is approximately 2172 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1028 sherwood BV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4121540

229 Sherwood Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $540,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,012 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4121540
Photo of Listing #C4130727

1160 Sherwood Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $519,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,934 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4130727

90 Sherview Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,345 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4140479
Photo of Listing #C4140523

13 Sherview Pt Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $617,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,315 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4140523
Photo of Listing #C4137090

44 Sherview Gv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,180 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4137090

89 Sherwood Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $580,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,456 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4133854

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 4:00pm MDT.