Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#406 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta – $399,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,247 Sqft
  • 87 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,247 Sqft
  • 87 DOM

#406 77 George Fox Tr

Come experience living at Lofts on the Bow! #406 is an exquisite, contemporary suite. Bright, spacious open floor plan, facing into the Loft's courtyard with views of the treed forest makes sitting on your balcony a pleasure. Special features of this top floor unit include a Vaulted 18' ceiling, large Alpine windows, and beautiful hardwood flooring. The kitchen comes complete with granite counters, maple cabinets, stainless steel appliances, island & dining area. The Executive Master Bedroom has generous space with a walk through closet & luxurious 4 piece en suite. For added living space this TOP FLOOR unit also has a 207 sq. ft. LOFT. A special feature unique to this beautiful suite, is a built in computer/IT work station. NEW APPLIANCES, NEW PAINT, NEW FIXTURES! So what else is there? Starting on the main floor - Banquet room with kitchen, billiard table, fireplace area, fitness room & flex room, 7000 sq ft courtyard with gas fireplace & BBQ. Cafe, library, EXECUTIVE ADULT LIVING with UNBEATABLE VIEWS!

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market87
  • Condo Fee$484

Listing Details

  • OfficeLegacy Real Estate Services
This property, MLS C4138736, has 1 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #406 77 George Fox Tr is approximately 1247 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #406 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta (MLS® #C4138736)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $399,900 $20,000 (4.76%)
Price Reduced $419,900 $10,000 (2.33%)
Price Reduced (from $449,900) $429,900 $20,000 (4.45%)

Similar Listings To: #406 77 GEORGE FOX TR, Cochrane

#209 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta - $299,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142945

#416 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta - $489,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max West Real Estate   MLS® #C4132956

#311 72 Quigley Dr, Cochrane, Alberta - $299,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 826 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4139071

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 2:45pm MST.