Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

#406 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta – $429,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,247 Sqft
  • 30 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,247 Sqft
  • 30 DOM

#406 77 George Fox Tr

Come experience living at Lofts on the Bow, an adult only building! #406 is an exquisite, contemporary suite. Bright, spacious open floor plan, facing into the Loft's courtyard with views of the treed forest makes sitting on your balcony a pleasure. Special features of this top floor unit include a Vaulted 18' ceiling, large Alpine windows, and beautiful hardwood flooring. The kitchen comes complete with granite counters, maple cabinets, stainless steel appliances, island & dining area. The Executive Master Bedroom has generous space with a walk through closet & luxurious 4 piece en suite. For added living space this TOP FLOOR unit also has a 207 sq. ft. LOFT. A special feature unique to this beautiful suite, is a built in computer/IT work station. So what else is there? Starting on the main floor - Banquet room with kitchen, billiard table, fireplace area, fitness room & flex room, 7000 sq ft courtyard with gas fireplace & BBQ. Cafe, library, EXECUTIVE ADULT LIVING with UNBEATABLE VIEWS!

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market30
  • Condo Fee$484

Listing Details

  • OfficeLegacy Real Estate Services
This property, MLS C4138736, has 1 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #406 77 George Fox Tr is approximately 1247 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #406 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta (MLS® #C4138736)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $449,900) $429,900 $20,000 (4.45%)

Similar Listings To: #406 77 GEORGE FOX TR, Cochrane

#416 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta - $489,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max West Real Estate   MLS® #C4132956

#108 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta - $459,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,397 SQFT
  • 139 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4120650

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 8:30am MDT.