Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

449 Astoria Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $497,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

449 Astoria Cr Se

Well maintained bungalow on a quiet street! Open floor plan with a huge kitchen and granite counter tops. This home features hardwood floors throughout the main floor, with a spacious Master Bedroom, and a half bath en suite. Mechanically this home is in great condition with a newer furnace, hot water tank and roof. West facing back yard. The basement is nicely developed with a rec room/family room. Tenant will be vacating at month end (September 30, 2017) and more photos will be posted then. Welcome Home!

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4138524, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 449 Astoria Cr Se is approximately 1040 square feet and was built in 1961.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 449 ASTORIA CR SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4133630

358 Ashley Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,107 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Signature Properties   MLS® #C4133630
Photo of Listing #C4132966

432 88 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,060 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4132966

447 Acadia Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 998 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4140569
Photo of Listing #C4137995

90 Armstrong Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,031 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4137995

364 84 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $514,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,198 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4129848
Photo of Listing #C4142426

9727 Alberni Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $379,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,057 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4142426

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 1:30pm MDT.