Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

72 Templeby Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $290,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,199 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,199 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

72 Templeby Wy Ne

24 HOURS NOTICE REQUIRED FOR ALL SHOWINGS. REALTORS - PLEASE SEE MEMBER ONLY REMARKS. Fully developed 2 storey home with good curb appeal located on a quiet crescent. Poured concrete front walk. Newer front exterior door. Updated vinyl windows. Comfortable rear deck in fenced yard. Paved lane. Main floor offers large, open living and dining rooms and no wasted space. Generous kitchen with a bay window. Three good sized bedrooms upstairs. Master bedroom has walk in closet. 1 1/2 baths. Fully finished basement. School yard with tot lot equipment across the street provides park like open space.

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market33

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4138430, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 72 Templeby Wy Ne is approximately 1199 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 72 TEMPLEBY WY NE, Calgary

5311 Temple Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,172 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4134192
Photo of Listing #C4138737

19 Templemont Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,786

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,229 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4138737
Photo of Listing #C4134654

36 Templegreen Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $360,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,309 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4134654
Photo of Listing #C4143019

4221 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $335,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,109 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4143019
Photo of Listing #C4122377

3319 Temple Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 882 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4122377

651 Templeside Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,063 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4126456

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 4:45pm MDT.