Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

#1305 325 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $275,500

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 548 Sqft
  • 63 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 548 Sqft
  • 63 DOM

#1305 325 3 St Se

Beautiful unit in Riverfront Pointe by the river finished with stainless steel appliances, mahogany cupboards and granite counter tops, floor to ceiling windows in living room. Recently upgraded with new laminate flooring in living room and bedroom and also with new paint for the whole unit. Beautiful unobstructed downtown view from the nice balcony. Underground titled parking ( annual tax : $216.70 )

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market63
  • Condo Fee$299

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4138418, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1305 325 3 St Se is approximately 548 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1305 325 3 ST SE, Calgary

#404 550 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $279,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 502 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4142290

#503 450 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $218,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 414 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145430

#606 450 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,999

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 518 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4141866
Photo of Listing #C4141462

#506 325 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $322,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 728 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4141462
Photo of Listing #C4112269

#907 325 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 825 SQFT
  • 208 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4112269

#706 450 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $348,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 557 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4131420

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 12:15am MST.