Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

273180 Rge Rd 12 Nw, Airdrie, Alberta – $11,200,000

  • $11.2M Price
  • 160 Acres
  • 125 DOM
  • $11.2M Price
  • 160 Acres
  • 125 DOM

273180 Rge Rd 12 Nw

UNBELIEVABLE OPPORTUNITY IN THE CITY OF AIRDRIE!!! 160 acre +/- of future development Land on Range Road 12! The SW 1/4 and 80 acres in the NE 1/4 are also available. Great Opportunities like this do not come to market very often in Airdrie, call today for more details!! Directions: Property is within Airdrie City limits, go north of the Superstore follow Main St

Want To View It?

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market125

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Rocky View Real Estate
This property, MLS C4138228, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 273180 Rge Rd 12 Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2018 at 9:30pm MST.