Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

931 Penmeadows Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta – $339,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,220 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,220 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

931 Penmeadows Rd Se

Great Location! Large Bungalow on quiet street with partially finished basement. New roof with 50 year warranty (transferable), new windows, remodelled bath room, Large lot with RV parking! Heated garage! This is a great family home! Motivated Seller.....Book your private showing today!

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesNone 
  • Parking Spaces3
  • Garages2.67x4.17

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market40

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4138110, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 931 Penmeadows Rd Se is approximately 1220 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 931 Penmeadows Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4138110)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $349,900) $339,900 $10,000 (2.86%)

Similar Listings To: 931 PENMEADOWS RD SE, Calgary

5304 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $345,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4133887
Photo of Listing #C4142369

1036 Pensdale Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142369
Photo of Listing #C4139452

1027 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4139452

371 Penswood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 947 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4132217

1064 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $320,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 872 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4144200
Photo of Listing #C4145964

368 Penswood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,077 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4145964

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 9:15pm MST.