Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

195 Coopersfield Wy, Airdrie, Alberta – $549,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,176 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,176 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

195 Coopersfield Wy

Move into this 2,176 sq ft NuVusta built 2 storey home in Cooper's Crossing. Features of the gorgeous home are large MAIN FLOOR FLEX ROOM/DEN, island kitchen with granite counters and walk through pantry, HARDWOOD FLOORS, ceramic tile floors, 2nd floor laundry room, GREAT SIZED BEDROOMS, 5 pce master ensuite with double vanity and a spacious loft area/bonus room. 10 YEAR NEW HOME WARRANTY.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market131

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4137864, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 195 Coopersfield Wy is approximately 2176 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 195 Coopersfield WY, Airdrie

275 Coopers Hl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,384 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4150562
Photo of Listing #C4144381

796 Coopers Cr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $584,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,395 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4144381
Photo of Listing #C4161676

792 Coopers Cr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,288 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4161676
Photo of Listing #C4162555

756 Coopers Cr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $524,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,159 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4162555

760 Coopers Sq Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $569,999

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,393 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4139601
Photo of Listing #C4143561

16 Coopers Ht Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,980 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4143561

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 2:45pm MST.