Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

142 Citadel Mesa Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $414,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,184 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,184 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

142 Citadel Mesa Cl Nw

VERY WELL KEPT HOME. ONE OF THE MOST AFFORDABLE SINGLE DETACHED FAMILY HOME IN DESIRABLE COMMUNITY OF CITADEL. VERY CLOSE TO CROWFOOT STRIP MALL, C TRAIN STATION, BANKS, YMCA, PUBLIC LIBRARY, WALKING DISTANCE TO SCHOOL. WELL KEPT HOME. REAR DOOR TO PRIVATE YARD WITHOUT NEIGHBORS BEHIND. HUGE DECK AND NEWLY BUILT GARAGE. FINISHED BASEMENT WITH 3 PC BATHROOM.

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market33

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4137816, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 142 Citadel Mesa Cl Nw is approximately 1184 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 142 CITADEL MESA CL NW, Calgary

207 Citadel Meadow Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,466 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4141710
Photo of Listing #C4135865

39 Citadel Acres Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,345 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4135865

832 Citadel Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $485,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,887 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4145385

932 Citadel Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,563 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4145355
Photo of Listing #C4145861

202 Citadel Mesa Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,362 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4145861

59 Citadel Crest Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,606 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4143379

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 7:30pm MST.