Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

73 Canals Ci Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $466,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,856 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,856 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

73 Canals Ci Sw

Wow. This is such a nice home. It's backing on to pathway system, and has so many expensive extras. Hardy board siding $$$, rubber roof $$$, composite decking $$$, stamped patio $$$, save annoying pesky insurance bills and deductibles. Lets not forget to mention a full renovated kitchen that will sure to impress. The kitchen is outstanding. A lot of storage and beautiful cabinets. Double wall ovens, counter top stove, and the incredible slate floors. Very large bedrooms upstairs with a massive master bedroom, large closet and ensuite bath. Downstairs is even fully finished with another bedroom and full bath. Great living room for watching a movie and playing with kids.

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4137652, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 73 Canals Ci Sw is approximately 1856 square feet and was built in 2004.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 73 CANALS CI SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4142731

222 Canals Ci Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $437,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,243 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142731

1121 Channelside Dr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,524 SQFT
  • 129 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company Ltd.   MLS® #C4131860

845 Canoe Gr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,759 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4144233

119 Canoe Pl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $597,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,628 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141207
Photo of Listing #C4135692

247 Canals Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $545,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,527 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4135692

48 Canoe Ci Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,378 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4147585

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 17th, 2017 at 6:45am MST.