Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

#404 1225 Kings Heights Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $269,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,026 Sqft
  • 33 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,026 Sqft
  • 33 DOM

#404 1225 Kings Heights Wy Se

Check out this 2-bedroom townhome in the community of Kings Heights, Airdrie. Both bedrooms has its own ensuite bath and another 2-pc. bathroom is located on the main floor. The attached garage can accommodate 2 regular sized vehicle (tandem). Modern finishes includes a center island, stainless steel appliances, storage room and washer and dryer.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market33
  • Condo Fee$247

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4137563, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #404 1225 Kings Heights Wy Se is approximately 1026 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #404 1225 Kings Heights WY SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4135734

#105 1225 Kings Heights Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $269,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,083 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4135734
Photo of Listing #C4121742

#1208 1225 Kings Heights Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $227,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 779 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4121742
Photo of Listing #C4137932

#305 1225 Kings Heights Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $277,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,080 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4137932

#170 2802 Kings Heights Ga Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $269,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,396 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4139669
Photo of Listing #C4130945

#702 2445 Kingsland Rd Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $239,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4130945
Photo of Listing #C4130560

#7104 2781 Chinook Winds Dr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $214,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 809 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4130560

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 7:00am MDT.