Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

163 Tarawood Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $395,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,110 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,110 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

163 Tarawood Gv Ne

Great bi-level home, situated on a spacious pie shaped lot in the community of Taradale features a living room and dining room on the upper level as well as spacious kitchen with vaulted ceilings, stainless steel appliances and breakfast bar. Upper floor also includes 3 great sized bedrooms with en-suite bathroom in master and laundry room. Two additional bedrooms, a den and rec room on the lower level complete this unique property. It also holds 3 full bathrooms throughout and a fully finished basement. This home is priced to sell.

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market91

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4137549, has 6 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 163 Tarawood Gv Ne is approximately 1110 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 163 Tarawood Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4137549)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $389,000) $395,000 $6,000 (1.54%)

Similar Listings To: 163 TARAWOOD GV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4137800

64 Taraglen Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 894 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4137800

46 Tararidge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $333,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 924 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4144007

315 Taravista St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,497 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4140710

109 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 947 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Verifive Realty   MLS® #C4146855

73 Tararidge Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $358,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4147515
Photo of Listing #C4145642

71 Tarawood Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,990

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,063 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4145642

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 2:45pm MST.