Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

8332 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $429,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 862 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 862 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

8332 Bowness Rd Nw

Upgrade remodel house, brand new shingle roof,all interior windows,kitchen with all stainless steel appliances, bathrooms and superb thick laminate flooring throughout 2 levels and so, also with a new wood patio and walkway back yard,move in condition. all appliances in the house are included,price to sell ,Must see.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4137370, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8332 Bowness Rd Nw is approximately 862 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8332 bowness RD NW, Calgary

6128 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 838 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4134172
Photo of Listing #C4141544

7728 48 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $460,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,138 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141544

8007 36 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $465,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 972 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4131485
Photo of Listing #C4141809

7925 47 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,987

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,025 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4141809
Photo of Listing #C4133612

6312 30 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 732 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4133612
Photo of Listing #C4129252

4623 70 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4129252

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 4:15pm MDT.