Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

407 31 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $599,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 924 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 924 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

407 31 Av Nw

50'x120' RC-2 lot in the much desired NW community of Mount Pleasant. South backyard. This is an ideal location for re-development or an investment property. Currently rented for $875.00 upstairs and the illegal basement suite is getting $500.00. Recent updates include some windows, refinished hardwood upstairs, roof and paint throughout. Call today for more information.

Want To View It?

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market70

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4137342, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 407 31 Av Nw is approximately 924 square feet and was built in 1951.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 407 31 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4134763

630 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,091 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4134763

725 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,234 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4139995
Photo of Listing #C4137206

473 30 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $769,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,008 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4137206

451 30 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,155 SQFT
  • 107 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4131978

730 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,567 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4141705
Photo of Listing #C4142585

510 28 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $659,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,055 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4142585

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 8:30pm MST.