Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

39 Bedridge Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $419,500

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,033 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,033 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

39 Bedridge Wy Ne

Fantastic Bungalow located across from huge park and play ground. Renovated home with great little finishing touches. Newly renovated basement mother in law suite(Illegal) Currently rented upstairs, great tenants that would love to stay. Would be a wonderful investment property. Nice private south backyard and located close to all amenities and transit.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market39

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4137039, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 39 Bedridge Wy Ne is approximately 1033 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 39 BEDRIDGE WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4132269

16 Beacham Ri Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,151 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4132269

15 Bedridge Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $435,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4140100
Photo of Listing #C4134465

8 Bedwood Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,038 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4134465

7 Berkley Ga Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $378,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,002 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4130406

152 Beaconsfield Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $405,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,555 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4132393
Photo of Listing #C4134103

10 Beaconsfield Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 588 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4134103

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 3:15am MDT.