Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

935 Renfrew Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $499,800

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,119 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,119 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

935 Renfrew Dr Ne

GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY! SOLID 3 BEDROOM RAISED BUNGALOW ON A LARGE R-C2 Zoned LOT( 50 x 120 feet) with a very spacious 2 BEDROOM BASEMENT SUITE. Also a very appealing property for the home owner needing mortgage help from a basement suite. This home provides separate electrical meters for the main floor and basement suite. Improvements include hardwood throughout main floor (2009) and new large window replacement up and down (2009). Spacious sunny back yard with double detached garage. Close proximity to downtown, schools, sports plex, athletic park, shopping, and easy access to Sait, University of Calgary and major arteries such as deerfoot trail.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4136787, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 935 Renfrew Dr Ne is approximately 1119 square feet and was built in 1953.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 935 RENFREW DR NE, Calgary

919 Radford Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $614,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 914 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4141523

1215 Danloe St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $462,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 756 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4135296

708 13 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $363,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4134973
Photo of Listing #C4138491

1110 Child Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $648,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4138491
Photo of Listing #C4142734

1107 8 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $579,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4142734

1109 Regal Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 893 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4128906

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 3:30am MDT.