Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

134 Saddlebrook Pt Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $233,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 839 Sqft
  • .02 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 839 Sqft
  • .02 Acres

134 Saddlebrook Pt Ne

Why pay rent when you could own this great starting home. with a fair sized 2 bedrooms upstairs and full bath, the basement is already roughed in for another bathroom and whatever else you wish whether a mancave or a family room it will be all up to you. a parking stall is just in front of your unit. A family oriented neighborhood, playground is just around the corner, schools and close to most of the amenities. south facing front and north facing back patio means you can enjoy those summer bbq without getting bbqued on the hot sunny summer days.

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market135
  • Condo Fee$218

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4136622, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 134 Saddlebrook Pt Ne is approximately 839 square feet and was built in 2007.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 134 SADDLEBROOK PT NE, Calgary

83 Saddlebrook Pt Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $233,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 781 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4149719

493 Saddlecrest Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4149200

513 Saddlecrest Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $238,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4144368
Photo of Listing #C4150079

#1012 3235 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $210,000

Attached, Row House
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,169 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4150079
Photo of Listing #C4162194

#13 1012 Ranchlands Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,350 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4162194
Photo of Listing #C4161837

14 Country Village Ga Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,146 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4161837

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 4:00am MST.