Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

703 Crescent Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $759,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,609 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,609 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

703 Crescent Bv Sw

Updates include a new hot water heater, and new fence completing the sunny south backyard. Location is excellent for those who commute daily, and public transportation is prime at this well priced Britannia bungalow. Situated along Elbow Drive and only minutes to downtown, this great holding property is the BEST priced home you will find in highly desirable Britannia.

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market46

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4136531, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 703 Crescent Bv Sw is approximately 1609 square feet and was built in 1956.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 703 CRESCENT BV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4121094

217 7 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $699,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 918 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4121094
Photo of Listing #C4129716

146 Rockyspring Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,286 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Alberta Collection   MLS® #C4129716
Photo of Listing #C4121181

152 Scenic Cove Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,618 SQFT
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company Ltd.   MLS® #C4121181
Photo of Listing #C4132120

420 Woodhaven Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,392 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4132120

4627 41 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $685,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,108 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4140675
Photo of Listing #C4135465

2503 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $659,500

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,047 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4135465

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 6:30pm MDT.