Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

113 Shawbrooke Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $390,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,388 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,388 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

113 Shawbrooke Gr Sw

Marvelous opportunity to own a home in popular Shawnessy! Nicely located on a quiet street, close to the LRT and Shawnessy Shopping Center, this three level split, 3+2 bedrooms family home features very high 12 foot ceilings and oversized picture windows what allows an abundance of light. The spacious eat in kitchen leads to a rear deck, perfect for BBQing. The upper level features 3 good sized bedrooms and full 4 piece bath. The master bedroom has a 4 piece ensuite and walk in closet. The lower walk-out level contains 2 additional bedrooms, a 3 piece bathroom and an oversized family room with gas fireplace.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Flat Site Level Land No Back Lane 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4136110, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 113 Shawbrooke Gr Sw is approximately 1388 square feet and was built in 1994.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 113 SHAWBROOKE GR SW, Calgary

138 Shawbrooke Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,825 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4141509
Photo of Listing #C4142331

13 Shawglen Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142331

40 Shannon Gd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $427,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,457 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4129991
Photo of Listing #C4141649

1343 Shannon Cm Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $475,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,862 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Optimum Realty Group   MLS® #C4141649
Photo of Listing #C4130408

99 Shawbrooke Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,773 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4130408

76 Shawnessy Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,210 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4135243

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 5:45am MDT.