Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Denny Joseph

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-554-9909
Questions?

117 Saddlecrest Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $459,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,669 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,669 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

117 Saddlecrest Pl Ne

VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL HOUSE WITH FRONT ATTACHED GARAGE.MAIN FLOOR OPEN TO ABOVE ,LIVING ROOM WITH FIREPLACE ,MAPLE KITCHEN CABINETS WITH ISLAND BRAND NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES GAS STOVE,UPSTAIRS LAUNDRY 3 SPACIOUS BEDROOMS WITH 2 FULL BATHROOMS,SEPARATE BONUS ROOM .HOUSE COMES WITH SEPARATE ENTRANCE TO BASEMENT 2 BEDROOMS LIVING ROOM KITCHEN BATHROOM SEPARATE LAUNDRY CONNECTION.CLOSER TO ALL AMENTIES.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4136077, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 117 Saddlecrest Pl Ne is approximately 1669 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 117 SADDLECREST PL NE, Calgary

71 Savanna Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $562,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,330 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4135918

176 Saddlecrest Pa Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $534,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,130 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4134601
Photo of Listing #C4125694

62 Saddlecrest Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $458,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,690 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4125694

80 Savanna Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,825 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4137389

27 Saddlebrook Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,696 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4140459
Photo of Listing #C4141588

21 Saddlemont Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $424,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4141588

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 8:30am MDT.