Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

7995 Laguna Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $369,700

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

7995 Laguna Wy Ne

A lovely Bi-level house with two bedrooms two full baths, double detached garage with the best value in neighborhood. Gorgeous open plan with vaults over LR, DR, & Kitchen, LGE Kitchen with oak cabinet & walk in pantry w/glass & skylight. Soft corners, oak spindles & trimmings, 3 PC ens. & walk-in closet. Laundry on the main floor. Lot's of plant ledges. Air Conditioning, Brand New 2 granite counter tops in the bathroom, Brand New Water Tank, and Back Deck.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market48

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4135966, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7995 Laguna Wy Ne is approximately 1010 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7995 Laguna WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4138092

4273 Catalina Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 902 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4138092
Photo of Listing #C4136729

192 Laguna Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 979 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4136729

2863 Catalina Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $427,700

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,830 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4138651

16 Costa Mesa Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $478,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,429 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4131528
Photo of Listing #C4122010

79 San Diego Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $394,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,512 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4122010
Photo of Listing #C4134089

3738 Catalina Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,287 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4134089

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 5:30pm MDT.