Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

7995 Laguna Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $369,700

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

7995 Laguna Wy Ne

Just done renovation in Nov 2017. Brand New Roof shingle, new fridge, new hot water tank, new deck on the house. A lovely Bi-level house with two bedrooms two full baths, double detached garage with the best value in neighborhood. Gorgeous open plan with vaults over LR, DR, & Kitchen, LGE Kitchen with oak cabinet & walk in pantry w/glass & skylight. Soft corners, oak spindles & trimmings, 3 PC ens. & walk-in closet. Laundry on the main floor. 100% gravel landscape and all fences. Air Conditioning. Must View

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market106

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4135966, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7995 Laguna Wy Ne is approximately 1010 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7995 Laguna WY NE, Calgary

10 San Diego Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145991

328 Los Alamos Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,173 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4146065
Photo of Listing #C4101859

41 San Diego Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,064 SQFT
  • 229 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Premiere Realty Direct   MLS® #C4101859

12 Los Alamos Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $364,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,015 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4149098

114 Anaheim Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $465,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4146092

2863 Catalina Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $427,700

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,830 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4138651

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 17th, 2017 at 4:45am MST.