Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

431 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $355,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 722 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 722 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

431 37 St Sw

Fabulous location close to public transportation, main automobile arteries and major shopping centre. Private parking pad and garage at the rear of the home.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market143

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4135946, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 431 37 St Sw is approximately 722 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 431 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4135946)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $355,000 $15,000 (4.05%)
Price Reduced (from $385,000) $370,000 $15,000 (3.90%)

Similar Listings To: 431 37 ST SW, Calgary

627a 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 878 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4150059

60 Martinglen Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,158 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4146756
Photo of Listing #C4146964

623 Mahogany Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,163 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4146964

#42 140 Strathaven Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,149 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4161318

#10 275 Woodridge Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,800 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4145129

1273 Walden Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,212 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4150475

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 8:15am MST.