Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

#1401 1330 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $175,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 623 Sqft
  • 50 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 623 Sqft
  • 50 DOM

#1401 1330 15 Av Sw

***REDUCED*** BRIGHT WEST FACING UNIT WITH GREAT VIEWS AND EXCELLENT OPEN FLOOR PLAN. IN-SUiTE LAUNDRY. THIS UNIT IS WELL LOCATED ON THE 14TH FLOOR AND IN CLOSE PROXIMITY ALL AMENITIES, SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS ETC. NICE SIZE WEST FACING BALCONY AND ASSIGNED HEATED UNDERGROUND PARKING.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market50
  • Condo Fee$319

Listing Details

  • OfficeSutton Group - Canwest
This property, MLS C4135579, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1401 1330 15 Av Sw is approximately 623 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1401 1330 15 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4120427

#102 1107 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 734 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4120427
Photo of Listing #C4142769

#504 1334 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 645 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4142769

#605 735 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $218,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 773 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4133622
Photo of Listing #C4141965

#601 715 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 765 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4141965
Photo of Listing #C4123302

#507 1335 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $198,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 609 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4123302

#305 715 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 773 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4136995

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 7:15pm MDT.