Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1315 Marlyn Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $379,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

1315 Marlyn Wy Ne

***O P E N H O U S E SUNDAY OCT. 22 1 - 5 PM***Very good location. Close to bus stop and walking distance to C-Train. This home has total of 5 bedrooms (3 on main and 2 in the basement) living /dining room combination, lots of cabinet in the kitchen, roof is 5 yrs old, furnace 1 yr. Old, washer 2 yrs old, newer windows. Garage is OVERSIZED. Basement is fully finished with huge family room and 2 bedrooms.

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market50

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4135527, has 5 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1315 Marlyn Wy Ne is approximately 1042 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1315 Marlyn Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4135527)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $389,000) $379,000 $10,000 (2.57%)

Similar Listings To: 1315 MARLYN WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4128410

951 Marcombe Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,125 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4128410
Photo of Listing #C4134854

4203 Maryvale Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 976 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4134854
Photo of Listing #C4142431

4104 Marlborough Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $350,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,134 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4142431
Photo of Listing #C4128925

7 Marwood Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $390,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 980 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4128925
Photo of Listing #C4142084

715 52 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $365,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homeworx Group Real Estate   MLS® #C4142084
Photo of Listing #C4137012

139 Marbrooke Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $386,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,183 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4137012

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 11:45am MDT.