Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

1315 Marlyn Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $369,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,042 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

1315 Marlyn Wy Ne

Very good location. Close to bus stop and walking distance to C-Train. This home has total of 5 bedrooms (3 on main and 2 in the basement) living /dining room combination, lots of cabinet in the kitchen, roof is 5 yrs old, furnace 1 yr. Old, washer 2 yrs old, newer windows. Garage is OVERSIZED. Basement is fully finished with huge family room and 2 bedrooms.

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market103

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4135527, has 5 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1315 Marlyn Wy Ne is approximately 1042 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1315 Marlyn Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4135527)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $369,000 $10,000 (2.64%)
Price Reduced (from $389,000) $379,000 $10,000 (2.57%)

Similar Listings To: 1315 MARLYN WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4129576

4111 Marbank Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $385,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,730 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4129576
Photo of Listing #C4139011

740 Marlborough Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4139011
Photo of Listing #C4138655

1550 Marlyn Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $410,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,226 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4138655
Photo of Listing #C4137012

139 Marbrooke Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $365,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,183 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4137012
Photo of Listing #C4135321

5255 Marlborough Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 985 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4135321
Photo of Listing #C4142084

715 52 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $350,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homeworx Group Real Estate   MLS® #C4142084

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 9:45am MST.