Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

6912 5 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,408 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,408 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

6912 5 St Nw

Walking distance to Superstore, schools, and public transits, welcome to this updated bungalow in convenient Huntington Hills. It features hardwood flooring on the main floor, newer windows, large front deck, newer paint, laminated flooring in the basement, and new washer and dryer. It has 3 good size bedrooms up, total 2.5 bathrooms, master bedroom with 2 pieces ensuite, bright and sunny living room, spacious kitchen and dining room, and large family room. The basement has been fully developed with 2 bedrooms, den, cool room, and fully bath. It has been fully fenced and nicely landscaped, also with double garage in the back. **6912 5 Street NW **

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market80

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4135355, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 6912 5 St Nw is approximately 1408 square feet and was built in 1967.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6912 5 ST NW, Calgary

156 Huntford Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,245 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4144788

195 Hunterhorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $374,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,502 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142699
Photo of Listing #C4145666

112 Huntcroft Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,209 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4145666

7824 7 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,172 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4139834
Photo of Listing #C4135732

8 Hunterquay Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,206 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4135732

7531 Hunterburn Hl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,749 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4136330

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 10:30am MST.