Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

84 Evansridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $374,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

84 Evansridge Co Nw

WOW! ATTACHED HOME-TOWN HOUSE WITH NO CONDO FEES. JUST LIKE BRAND NEW. UPGRADED UNIT WITH 2 MASTER BEDROOMS WITH EN-SUITES AND WALK-IN CLOSETS, QUARTZ COUNTER, UPGRADED ENGINEERING FLOORING, LIGHTS, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, DECK, GAS LINE ON THE DECK, DOUBLE DETACH GARAGE AND MUCH MORE.

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market53

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4135303, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 84 Evansridge Co Nw is approximately 1158 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 84 Evansridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4135303)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $374,900 $5,000 (1.32%)
Price Reduced $379,900 $5,000 (1.30%)
Price Reduced (from $394,900) $384,900 $10,000 (2.53%)

Similar Listings To: 84 EVANSRIDGE CO NW, Calgary

#152 300 Evanscreek Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $304,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,322 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4138711

#511 511 Evansridge Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,430 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4136388
Photo of Listing #C4129906

88 Evansview Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $343,888

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,300 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4129906

715 Evanston Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,393 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4139847

#42 300 Evanscreek Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,500

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,311 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4133100
Photo of Listing #C4130898

511 Evanston Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,221 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4130898

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 9:45am MDT.