Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

19 Falshire Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $339,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,036 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,036 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

19 Falshire Wy Ne

Renting? Here is a an opportunity for you to own a home that is very affordable, just like paying your rent to yourself as the Landlord. This home is fully renovated single home available for sale in the community of Falcon Ridge. This home has been beautifully upgraded all throughout. The home features 3 good sized bedrooms on the upper level and a 4 pc. Bath. The main floor has a very cozy lay out that you will surely love. The basement is also fully finished. Above all, the property have 2 car heated detached garage.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market55

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4135154, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 19 Falshire Wy Ne is approximately 1036 square feet and was built in 1982.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 19 FALSHIRE WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4133960

104 Fallswater Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $364,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4133960
Photo of Listing #C4134330

132 Faldale Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $334,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,223 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4134330
Photo of Listing #C4125750

335 Falshire Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $337,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,139 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4125750

129 Falshire Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 870 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4139726

40 Fallingworth Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,046 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4140142

319 Falshire Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,113 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4136487

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 12:45pm MDT.