Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#362 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $31,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 932 Sqft
  • 178 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 932 Sqft
  • 178 DOM

#362 6220 17 Av Se

This beautifully REMODELED Over-sized single wide Mobile home has all NEW siding, New skirting, New bay windows, new kitchen back-splash, new floors and is an open concept floor-plan! Two spacious bedrooms at the rear allow you to enjoy peace and quiet, next to the back patio door that take your out into a lush green yard, fenced with a storage shed. Both front and back gates are movable. This updated and cozy home won't last long! Don't miss your Chance to see this home!

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market178

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4135043, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #362 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 932 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #362 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4135043)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $34,500) $31,500 $3,000 (8.70%)

Similar Listings To: #362 6220 17 AV SE, Calgary

#287 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 832 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4164531

#27 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $35,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 952 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4161922
Photo of Listing #C4161734

#507 3223 83 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $29,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 607 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4161734

#59 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $24,995

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 952 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4162133

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 5:30pm MST.