Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

#362 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $34,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 932 Sqft
  • 53 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 932 Sqft
  • 53 DOM

#362 6220 17 Av Se

This beautifully REMODELED Over-sized single wide Mobile home has all NEW siding, New skirting, New bay windows, new kitchen back-splash, new floors and is an open concept floor-plan! Two spacious bedrooms at the rear allow you to enjoy peace and quiet, next to the back patio door that take your out into a lush green yard, fenced with a storage shed. Both front and back gates are movable. This updated and cozy home won't last long! Don't miss your Chance to see this home!

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market53

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4135043, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #362 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 932 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #362 6220 17 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4125198

#352 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $29,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4125198
Photo of Listing #C4139484

#18 6724 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $41,500

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 882 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4139484

#93 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $30,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,095 SQFT
  • 350 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Aca Realty   MLS® #C4088989

#30 9090 24 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 924 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4141551

#27 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $35,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 952 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4137614
Photo of Listing #C4136623

#28 2787 86 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 868 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4136623

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 2:31am MDT.