Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#362 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $28,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 932 Sqft
  • 300 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 932 Sqft
  • 300 DOM

#362 6220 17 Av Se

This beautifully REMODELED Over-sized single wide Mobile home has all NEW siding, New skirting, New bay windows, new kitchen back-splash, new floors and is an open concept floor-plan! Two spacious bedrooms at the rear allow you to enjoy peace and quiet, next to the back patio door that take your out into a lush green yard, fenced with a storage shed. Both front and back gates are movable. This updated and cozy home won't last long! Don't miss your Chance to see this home!

Want To View It?

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market300

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4135043, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #362 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 932 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #362 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4135043)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $28,000 $3,500 (11.11%)
Price Reduced (from $34,500) $31,500 $3,000 (8.70%)

Similar Listings To: #362 6220 17 AV SE, Calgary

#3 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $22,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 924 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4187137

230 - 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $35,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 980 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4181985

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2018 at 2:33am MDT.