Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

3603 27 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $239,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 994 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 994 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

3603 27 Av Se

This Lovely 3 bedrooms house with fully finished basement house is a must to see .This house has a newer kitchen and new paint that has been done just recently .This charming house is sitting in one of the biggest yard from almost all the units in the area plus it is a corner lot with lots of parking any where.

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market49

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4135034, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3603 27 Av Se is approximately 994 square feet and was built in 1970.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3603 27 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4140223

3117 Dover Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $284,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,103 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4140223

3917 29 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,053 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.   MLS® #C4128754
Photo of Listing #C4134432

2958 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $233,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,101 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4134432

3631 27a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,024 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4139603

3208 30a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 721 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4130700

3044 32a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,024 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4132232

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 5:30pm MDT.