Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

#211 5 Saddlestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $219,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 759 Sqft
  • 109 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 759 Sqft
  • 109 DOM

#211 5 Saddlestone Wy Ne

Lots of space in this bright immaculate two bedroom condo in the desirable area of saddleridge.Kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances with convenient breakfast bar. A nook for the dinning table and livingroom leads to the patio. Master bedroom has en-suite plus his/hers walkthru closets. Spacious second bedroom is close to the second full bathroom. A office/den area complete this unit. Also comes with titled indoor parking stall. Shows like new, priced to sell !!

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market109
  • Condo Fee$302

Listing Details

  • Office2% Realty
This property, MLS C4134910, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #211 5 Saddlestone Wy Ne is approximately 759 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #211 5 SADDLESTONE WY NE, Calgary

#303 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $217,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 767 SQFT
  • 186 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4122198
Photo of Listing #C4142588

#123 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 974 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142588

#102 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 965 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4143819
Photo of Listing #C4141558

#302 92 Saddletree Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 810 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4141558
Photo of Listing #C4137584

#413 7130 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 687 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4137584

#107 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $238,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 847 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4145833

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 2:45pm MST.