Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

315 Rundlehill Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $389,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

315 Rundlehill Dr Ne

Very near to 5 schools - elementary, junior high and high school. Great neighbors.

Want To View It?

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market92

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4134426, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 315 Rundlehill Dr Ne is approximately 1040 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 315 Rundlehill DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4142850

1107 Rundleside Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,216 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4142850

55 Rundleson Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,144 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4144310
Photo of Listing #C4137185

223 Rundlewood Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $373,800

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,073 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4137185
Photo of Listing #C4137880

152 Rundlewood Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,056 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4137880

215 Rundleside Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $393,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,187 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4135793

79 Rundlefield Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,413 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4135247

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 7:45am MST.