Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

24 Sleepy Ho, Bragg Creek, Alberta – $1,950,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres

24 Sleepy Ho

ROCKIES LIFESTYLE IN YOUR VERY OWN BACKYARD. Ever wondered what it would be like to have a country retreat among the world-famous Rocky Mountains? Look no further! Custom-built, luxury home on 8 acres of pristine hillside property offers a peaceful hideaway only 30 minutes from Calgary, yet you feel as though you are hours away. This amazing lifestyle affords views of snowcapped mountains year round, world class skiing within 45 minutes, multiple championship golf courses, fishing, mountain biking, cross-country skiing & over 200 hiking trails at your fingertips! The features don’t stop there – check out what the charming hamlet of Bragg Creek has to offer: 5 star restaurants, family doctor office, dental office, chiropractor, massage therapist, yoga, everyday amenities & so much more.

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages3

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market182

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4134302, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 24 Sleepy Ho is approximately 3150 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 24 SLEEPY HO, Bragg Creek

53 Burney Rd, Bragg Creek, Alberta - $1,380,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,488 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4163904

234133 Range Rd 52, Bragg Creek, Alberta - $2,525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,719 SQFT
  • 144 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4140268

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2018 at 9:15am MST.