Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

24 Sleepy Ho, Bragg Creek, Alberta – $1,950,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres

24 Sleepy Ho

ROCKIES LIFESTYLE IN YOUR VERY OWN BACKYARD. Ever wondered what it would be like to have a country retreat among the world-famous Rocky Mountains? Look no further! Custom-built, luxury home on 8 acres of pristine hillside property offers a peaceful hideaway only 30 minutes from Calgary, yet you feel as though you are hours away. This amazing lifestyle affords views of snowcapped mountains year round, world class skiing within 45 minutes, multiple championship golf courses, fishing, mountain biking, cross-country skiing & over 200 hiking trails at your fingertips! The features don’t stop there – check out what the charming hamlet of Bragg Creek has to offer: 5 star restaurants, family doctor office, dental office, chiropractor, massage therapist, yoga, everyday amenities & so much more.

Want To View It?

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market108

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4134302, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 24 Sleepy Ho is approximately 3150 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 24 SLEEPY HO, Bragg Creek

234133 Range Rd 52, Bragg Creek, Alberta - $2,525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,719 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4140268

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2017 at 2:00am MST.