Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

24 Sleepy Ho, Bragg Creek, Alberta – $1,850,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres

24 Sleepy Ho

ROCKIES LIFESTYLE IN YOUR VERY OWN BACKYARD. Ever wondered what it would be like to have a country retreat among the world-famous Rocky Mountains? Look no further! Custom-built, luxury home on 8 acres of pristine hillside property offers a peaceful hideaway only 30 minutes from Calgary, yet you feel as though you are hours away. This amazing lifestyle affords views of snowcapped mountains year round, world class skiing within 45 minutes, multiple championship golf courses, fishing, mountain biking, cross-country skiing & over 200 hiking trails at your fingertips! The features don’t stop there – check out what the charming hamlet of Bragg Creek has to offer: 5 star restaurants, family doctor office, dental office, chiropractor, massage therapist, yoga, everyday amenities & so much more.

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Jun

Fri 22 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages3

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market300

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4134302, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 24 Sleepy Ho is approximately 3150 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 24 Sleepy Ho, Bragg Creek, Alberta (MLS® #C4134302)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,950,000) $1,850,000 $100,000 (5.13%)

Similar Listings To: 24 SLEEPY HO, Bragg Creek

138 Hawk Eye Rd, Bragg Creek, Alberta - $1,390,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,854 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4186300
Photo of Listing #C4188985

16 Wintergreen Wy, Bragg Creek, Alberta - $1,425,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,958 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4188985

44 Mountain Lion Dr, Bragg Creek, Alberta - $1,299,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,278 SQFT
  • 372 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4122319

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 21st, 2018 at 3:45pm MDT.