Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

24 Sleepy Ho, Bragg Creek, Alberta – $1,950,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,150 Sqft
  • 8.01 Acres

24 Sleepy Ho

SLEEPY HOLLOW HIDEAWAY! This custom-built, luxury home is located in one of Bragg Creek's most desirable locations, with 8 acres of pristine hillside property & highly sought-after panoramic views of the Rocky Mountains! With superior, energy-efficient construction & rustic-contemporary style, this home was built to impress! Beautiful Maple millwork, custom built-ins, & high-end finishes throughout give this home an air of sophistication you won't find elsewhere! 2-Storey Living Rm showcases magnificent exposed beams & floor-to-ceiling windows with picturesque views to the west! Grand Gourmet Kitchen offers modern luxury finishes & appliances. Main Flr is complete with elegant Office/Library + sunny Den/Studio. Secluded Master Suite occupies upper level, with spa-like Ensuite fit for royalty! Well-appointed Walkout Level includes a Family Rm w/ wet bar, 2 Bedrms & Fitness Rm. Bright & tidy Laundry/Mud Rm connects home to the Trpl Att Garage! This immaculate home leaves nothing to be desired!

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market53

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4134302, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 24 Sleepy Ho is approximately 3150 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 24 SLEEPY HO, Bragg Creek

234133 Range Rd 52, Bragg Creek, Alberta - $2,525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,719 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4140268

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 12:30pm MDT.