Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#7409 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $210,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 55 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 55 DOM

#7409 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw

Price for the quick sale ! ready for quick possession ,it is two bedroom and two washroom with a walk in closet .It has a very large area of kitchen and storage .Call today for your showing.

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market55
  • Condo Fee$260

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4133943, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #7409 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw is approximately 720 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #7409 403 Mackenzie WY SW, Airdrie

#8102 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4136326

#1403 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $227,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4140404
Photo of Listing #C4137028

#4216 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $174,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 689 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4137028

#7402 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $247,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4130714

#9104 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $187,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 668 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4135990
Photo of Listing #C4121370

#4305 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 685 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4121370

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 5:45pm MDT.