Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

25 Castleridge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $259,777

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,162 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,162 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

25 Castleridge Dr Ne

2 STOREY SEMIDETACH WITH NO CONDO FEE AT BEST LOCATION IN CASTLERIDGE. CLOSE TO ALL THE AMENITIES . MAIN FLOOR HAS LARGE LIVING ROOM, HALF WASHROOM,LAUNDRY AND HUGE KITCHEN WITH NOOK. UPSTAIRS HAVE 3 GENEROUS SIZE BEDROOMS AND WASHROOM.BASEMENT IS PARTIALLY FINISHED .LOT OF THINGS ARE CHANGED OVER THE YEARS AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF THE HOUSE. CHECK THIS ONE BEFORE IT IS GONE.

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market59

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4133902, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 25 Castleridge Dr Ne is approximately 1162 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 25 CASTLERIDGE DR NE, Calgary

38 Castleridge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $284,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,140 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4128853

5 Castleridge Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 974 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4140870

67 Castleglen Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,163 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4139051
Photo of Listing #C4140797

155 Castlebrook Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,219 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Premiere Realty Direct   MLS® #C4140797

931 Marcombe Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 741 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4139655
Photo of Listing #C4133272

25a Ranchero Ba Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,065 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rock Realty   MLS® #C4133272

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 10:00pm MDT.