Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

5304 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $345,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

5304 5 Av Se

WELL CARE 3 BEDROOMS; 1.5 baths HOME ON CORNER LOT surrounded WITH CITY- TREE- LAND ON EASTSIDE . NEWER OPEN LIVING; KITCHEN & DINNING ROOM WITH NEWER CABINETS & GRANITE TOP & LAMINATE FLOOR.DEVELOPED WALK- UP BASEMENT WITH BEDROOM; SHOWER.SINK AND CABINET.CONCRETE DRIVE WAY FROM FRONT AROUND SIDE TO BACK TO A BRICK DECK WHICH COVERED FROM GARAGE ROOF EDGE . WALK TO BUS STOPS ON 5TH AVE AND 52TH STREET.

Want To View It?

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market154

Listing Details

  • OfficeResidential One Real Estate
This property, MLS C4133887, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 5304 5 Av Se is approximately 1000 square feet and was built in 1972.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5304 5 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4144200

1064 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $305,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 872 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4144200
Photo of Listing #C4161838

368 Penswood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,800

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,076 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4161838

1027 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4150519

227 Penbrooke Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,197 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4149745

1028 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $330,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 820 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4147132

148 Penmeadows Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4149907

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2018 at 6:15pm MST.