Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

5304 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $345,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

5304 5 Av Se

WELL CARE 3 BEDROOMS; 1.5 baths HOME ON CORNER LOT surrounded WITH CITY- TREE- LAND ON EASTSIDE . NEWER OPEN LIVING; KITCHEN & DINNING ROOM WITH NEWER CABINETS & GRANITE TOP & LAMINATE FLOOR.DEVELOPED WALK- UP BASEMENT WITH BEDROOM; SHOWER.SINK AND CABINET.CONCRETE DRIVE WAY FROM FRONT AROUND SIDE TO BACK TO A BRICK DECK WHICH COVERED FROM GARAGE ROOF EDGE . WALK TO BUS STOPS ON 5TH AVE AND 52TH STREET.

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market94

Listing Details

  • OfficeResidential One Real Estate
This property, MLS C4133887, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 5304 5 Av Se is approximately 1000 square feet and was built in 1972.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5304 5 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4142369

1036 Pensdale Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142369
Photo of Listing #C4138110

931 Penmeadows Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,220 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4138110
Photo of Listing #C4139452

1027 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4139452
Photo of Listing #C4145880

1139 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $345,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 990 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4145880

1064 Penrith Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $320,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 872 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4144200
Photo of Listing #C4145964

368 Penswood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,077 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4145964

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 6:30am MST.