Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

#136 2211 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $179,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 886 Sqft
  • 13.85 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 886 Sqft
  • 13.85 Acres

#136 2211 19 St Ne

Great value for a first time home buyer or investor. Two storey, two bedroom home in Vista Heights. Bright and open floor plan, spacious living room with large window and view of greenspace. Kitchen has plenty of cabinets for storage, a dining area and access to a south patio. Upstairs, a large master with large walk in closet and private balcony, a good size second bedroom and a 4 piece main bath. Lots of privacy, heavy duty walls between neighbors and greenspace surrounds the front and back of unit. Close to school and playground, major roads and downtown.

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market67
  • Condo Fee$250

Office

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate

This property, MLS C4133159, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #136 2211 19 St Ne is approximately 886 square feet and was built in 1962.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #136 2211 19 ST NE, Calgary

#149 2211 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $197,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,188 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4139354

#155 2211 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,011 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4130994
Photo of Listing #C4136674

#150 2211 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $220,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,013 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4136674
Photo of Listing #C4142953

#374 2211 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,053 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4142953

#159 2211 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $186,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,024 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4139587
Photo of Listing #C4130783

#134 2211 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $188,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,050 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4130783

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 9:45am MDT.