Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

#416 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta – $489,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 Sqft
  • 71 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 Sqft
  • 71 DOM

#416 77 George Fox Tr

The Lofts on the Bow is a wonderful lifestyle adult living complex of executive homes with unique floor plans. This is one of the most spacious and special.Located on the top floor, this spacious executive home offers two bedrooms and a loft with wonderful views.East facing balcony for morning sun located overlooking the quiet courtyard.Soaring vaulted ceilings in the great room, spacious entry foyer, large master bedroom with ensuite featuring two sinks, kitchen with granite counters, antique washed cabinetry and an eating bar, roomy dining area, second bedroom and a full bath.Stairs ascend to a spacious loft area, open to below, that can be another sleeping area, an office or a private library retreat.Balcony has a gas BBQ hookup and a large enclosed storage room. Insuite laundry with full size appliances. The complex is beautifully maintained and offers a guest suite and meeting/kitchen/social area rentals for a minimal fee.Heating underground parking completes this wonderful place to call home!

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market71
  • Condo Fee$551

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max West Real Estate
This property, MLS C4132956, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #416 77 George Fox Tr is approximately 1429 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #416 77 GEORGE FOX TR, Cochrane

#108 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta - $459,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,397 SQFT
  • 142 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4120650
Photo of Listing #C4138736

#406 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta - $429,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,247 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4138736

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 8:30pm MDT.