Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#416 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta – $489,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 Sqft
  • 158 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 Sqft
  • 158 DOM

#416 77 George Fox Tr

The Lofts on the Bow is a wonderful lifestyle adult living complex of executive homes with unique floor plans. This is one of the most spacious and special.Located on the top floor, this spacious executive home offers two bedrooms and a loft with wonderful views.East facing balcony for morning sun located overlooking the quiet courtyard.Soaring vaulted ceilings in the great room, spacious entry foyer, large master bedroom with ensuite featuring two sinks, kitchen with granite counters, antique washed cabinetry and an eating bar, roomy dining area, second bedroom and a full bath.Stairs ascend to a spacious loft area, open to below, that can be another sleeping area, an office or a private library retreat.Balcony has a gas BBQ hookup and a large enclosed storage room. Insuite laundry with full size appliances. The complex is beautifully maintained and offers a guest suite and meeting/kitchen/social area rentals for a minimal fee.Heating underground parking completes this wonderful place to call home!

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market158
  • Condo Fee$551

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max West Real Estate
This property, MLS C4132956, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #416 77 George Fox Tr is approximately 1429 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #416 77 GEORGE FOX TR, Cochrane

Photo of Listing #C4138736

#406 77 George Fox Tr, Cochrane, Alberta - $399,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,247 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4138736

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2018 at 12:45pm MST.