Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

126 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $315,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 606 Sqft
  • 121 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 606 Sqft
  • 121 DOM

126 18 Av Sw

Located in the heart of the Mission District. Walking distance to all the shops and restaurants on 4th Street and 17th Avenue. Minutes walk to the Elbow River pathways, Repsol Sport Centre and LRT Station.

Want To View It?

Sun 10 Dec

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121
  • Condo Fee$246

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4132856, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 126 18 Av Sw is approximately 606 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 126 18 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4141008

#403 130 25 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 803 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4141008

#302 305 25 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $293,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,290 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4145798
Photo of Listing #C4139093

#307 208 Holy Cross Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 859 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Optimum Realty Group   MLS® #C4139093
Photo of Listing #C4133543

#401 117 23 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 864 SQFT
  • 115 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4133543
Photo of Listing #C4142180

#11 210 25 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $234,990

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 635 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4142180
Photo of Listing #C4144484

#404 138 18 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,045 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4144484

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2017 at 10:15pm MST.