Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

136 Heritage Lake Dr, Heritage Pointe, Alberta – $2,350,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,058 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,058 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

136 Heritage Lake Dr

Vivid details and elegant materials! Cherished lakefront home is a tactile delight--you'll want to reach out and touch everything...go ahead! Caress the smooth metal of the fireplace and leave your shoes on, this timeless home is built to last. Pristine white limestone floors dramatically contrasts with the dark cabinetry. This is a perfect marriage of light/dark, sun/shade, business/play, yin/yang. A dazzling wall of windows flaunts the ravishing views on the south deck, exposing the longest expanse of water on Heritage Lake. Gracefully designed with the master suite on the main, ideal for the mature buyer that still desires another 3 bedrooms with substantial windows on the walkout level. This area offers a workout room, stone masonry wet bar, and billiards. The luscious vegetation and well-established landscaping have created a natural arbor perfect for dining alfresco on the refreshing terrace. The quad garage is equip with lifts and ample storage. Both young and old will fall in love here!

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market161
  • HOA Fees1322.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Alberta Collection
This property, MLS C4132291, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 136 Heritage Lake Dr is approximately 3058 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 136 Heritage Lake DR, Heritage Pointe

164 Heritage Lake Dr, Heritage Pointe, Alberta - $2,200,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,184 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4136366
Photo of Listing #C4134527

84 Heritage Lake Dr, Heritage Pointe, Alberta - $1,998,600

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,753 SQFT
  • 147 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Alberta Collection   MLS® #C4134527

6 Whispering Springs Wy, Heritage Pointe, Alberta - $1,649,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,280 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4147696

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2018 at 12:30am MST.