Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

108 Edmonton Tr Ne, Airdrie, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 200 Sqft
  • 1021 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 200 Sqft
  • 1021 DOM

108 Edmonton Tr Ne

Individual Offices for Rent - one office dedicated to the Tenant and shared use of the rest of the space including all costs for $1000 per month. Address: 108 Edmonton Trail NE, Airdrie, AB T4B 1R9 Rate: $1,000 per month including utilities, internet, light secretarial, fax, etc. Busy strip mall location real estate office renting office spaces Approx 200 sq ft. Located along QE2 highway & Edmonton Trail.

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1021

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Powerrealty.ca
This property, MLS C4132169, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 108 Edmonton Tr Ne is approximately 200 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 108 Edmonton Tr Ne, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4132169)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,000) $0 $1,000 (100.00%)

Similar Listings To: 108 EDMONTON TR NE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4290821

#6 118 Main St Ne, Airdrie, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,096 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4290821
Photo of Listing #C4290364

#104 150 Edwards Wy Nw, Airdrie, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 629 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4290364
Photo of Listing #C4296401

#201 191 Edwards Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,129 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4296401

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 4:45am MDT.