Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

10710 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,367,500

  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 468 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 468 DOM

10710 74 St Se

10.45 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 23.77 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Mon 12 Nov

Tue 13 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market468

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131424, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10710 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2018 at 6:00pm MST.