Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

10710 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,367,500

  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 713 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 10.45 Acres
  • 713 DOM

10710 74 St Se

10.45 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 23.77 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market713

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131424, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10710 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10710 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 12:30pm MDT.