Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

10646 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $16,757,850

  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 660 DOM
  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 660 DOM

10646 74 St Se

23.77 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 10.45 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market660

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131415, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10646 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10646 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 3:15am MDT.