Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

10646 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $16,757,850

  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 776 DOM
  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 776 DOM

10646 74 St Se

23.77 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 10.45 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market776

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131415, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10646 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10646 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 12:45am MDT.