Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

10646 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $16,757,850

  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 173 DOM
  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 173 DOM

10646 74 St Se

23.77 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 10.45 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market173

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131415, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10646 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10646 74 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2018 at 3:30am MST.