Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#51 5810 Patina Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $459,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,635 Sqft
  • 6.55 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,635 Sqft
  • 6.55 Acres

#51 5810 Patina Dr Sw

Welcome to this amazing Air conditioned home with over $50,000 in upgrades and renovations located in Patterson. Open and spacious main floor living with lots of large windows letting in plenty of light. Beautiful modern kitchen has stainless steel appliances and lots of counter space and cupboards for storage. Sliding doors lead to a deck where you can enjoy the peaceful outdoors. Roomy master with ensuite and 2 more good sized bedrooms located upstairs. Lower level features bright den with awesome walkout leading to serene backyard.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121
  • Condo Fee$467

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4130269, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #51 5810 Patina Dr Sw is approximately 1635 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #51 5810 Patina DR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4137789

56 Prominence Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $474,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,549 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4137789

52 Prominence Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $468,888

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,550 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145968

#1 2416 29 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,056 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4140635
Photo of Listing #C4143600

147 Cramond Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,125 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4143600

10 Douglasbank Gd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $399,700

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,295 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4112023

184 Silverado Plains Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,557 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4138062

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 4:00am MST.