Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

452 Everbrook Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $529,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,072 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,072 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

452 Everbrook Wy Sw

Beautifully maintained 2 Storey Home in the sought community of Evergreen. Total of 3 Bedrooms has 2 1/2 Baths. Open concept main floor featuring large main kitchen, dining room ,nook and great room with fireplace loaded with hardwood flooring Upper has 3 Bedrooms. Master Bedroom has en suite bath and a walk-in closet. Fully Fence Backyard with double attached garage . Very close to Playground, Transportation and Schools. Shopping centre

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market84
  • HOA Fees258.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4130225, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 452 Everbrook Wy Sw is approximately 2072 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 452 EVERBROOK WY SW, Calgary

23 Everwoods Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $457,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,711 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4139547
Photo of Listing #C4137093

567 Evergreen Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,271 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4137093
Photo of Listing #C4134942

17 Everridge Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,341 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4134942
Photo of Listing #C4122397

40 Everwillow Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,876 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4122397

539 Everbrook Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,436 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4133909
Photo of Listing #C4142352

47 Evergreen Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,318 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4142352

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 9:15pm MDT.