Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#3007 1010 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 758 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 758 DOM

#3007 1010 6 St Sw

6TH AND TENTH - SUB PENTHOUSE! Modern, contemporary design!! The stunning 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit. Floor to ceiling windows offer south panoramic views from east to west on your huge balcony! 9ft exposed concrete ceilings! Engineered hardwood floors. European-style kitchen featuring high-gloss white cabinets, SS appliances, Gas stove, quartz counters. Large master bedroom with 2nd balcony & 4PC ensuite. In suite laundry, Storage locker, Underground parking. The building is complete with Executive concierge, owner's lounge, outdoor pool and deck. In the heart of the BELTINE - mins to all popular eateries, DT shopping, transportation, 17th Ave + more. Immediate occupancy.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementUnfinished

Exterior

  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market758

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4129772, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #3007 1010 6 St Sw is approximately 1250 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #3007 1010 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4129772)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $3,500 $1,500 (30.00%)
Price Increased $5,000 $800 (19.05%)
Price Increased (from $3,500) $4,200 $700 (20.00%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 2:15am MDT.