Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#3007 1010 6 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 211 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 211 DOM

#3007 1010 6 St Sw

6TH AND TENTH - SUB PENTHOUSE! Modern, contemporary design!! The stunning 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit. Floor to ceiling windows offer south panoramic views from east to west on your huge balcony! 9ft exposed concrete ceilings! Engineered hardwood floors. European-style kitchen featuring high-gloss white cabinets, SS appliances, Gas stove, quartz counters. Large master bedroom with 2nd balcony & 4PC ensuite. In suite laundry, Storage locker, Underground parking. The building is complete with Executive concierge, owner's lounge, outdoor pool and deck. In the heart of the BELTINE - mins to all popular eateries, DT shopping, transportation, 17th Ave + more. Immediate occupancy.

Want To View It?

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementUnfinished

Exterior

  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market211

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4129772, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #3007 1010 6 St Sw is approximately 1250 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2018 at 1:45pm MST.