Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

8 Appleridge Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta – $475,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,719 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,719 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

8 Appleridge Gr Se

Awesome, very well kept 4 upstair bedrooms custom built on a quiet huge conner lot in cul-de-sac with double front attached garage and a second garage or a big workshop (27ft. X 15ft) whatever you wanna call with 10ft. Ceiling height. Roof shingles are recently replaced as well as rear good size sundeck (13ft x 10ft). Great location with minutes to Cosco, Walmart, shopping center, school, park etc... Ready to move in!

Want To View It?

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market124

Listing Details

  • OfficeResidential One Real Estate
This property, MLS C4129769, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 8 Appleridge Gr Se is approximately 1719 square feet and was built in 1994.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8 Appleridge Gr Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4129769)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $485,000) $475,000 $10,000 (2.06%)

Similar Listings To: 8 APPLERIDGE GR SE, Calgary

80 Applemont Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $359,999

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,153 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141020

40 Appletree Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,046 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4141692
Photo of Listing #C4141101

61 Applemont Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,282 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Alberta Collection   MLS® #C4141101
Photo of Listing #C4135144

20 Applewood Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,494 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4135144
Photo of Listing #C4133771

230 Applestone Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $420,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,547 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4133771

433 Applewood Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,404 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4142067

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 7:30am MST.