Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

93 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $629,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,247 Sqft
  • .19 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,247 Sqft
  • .19 Acres

93 Tanner Cl Se

Large 3 bedroom, 3/5 bath, 2 storey with big bedrooms. Developed basement with home theatre room/ golf simulator included. Well established back yard with greenhouse, pond, and plenty of perennials. Rear deck, pergola, fence, greenhouse, kids playhouse and shed are all finished in cedar. Laminate and hardwood throughout. Close to 4 schools and within walking distance to Genesis Place. The house has great neighbors and is located on a quiet street.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Mon 01 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market146

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4129752, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 93 Tanner Cl Se is approximately 2247 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 93 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4129752)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $649,000) $629,900 $19,100 (2.94%)

Similar Listings To: 93 Tanner CL SE, Airdrie

1734 Thorburn Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,457 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waller Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4142745
Photo of Listing #C4141025

74 Thornfield Pl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,294 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4141025
Photo of Listing #C4142776

40 Thorndale Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $444,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,896 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4142776

114 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $499,999

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,278 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4144869
Photo of Listing #C4125903

2 Thornbird Ri Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,431 SQFT
  • 167 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4125903

82 Thornfield Pl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $589,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,006 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4144698

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 18th, 2017 at 12:00am MST.