Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

93 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $629,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,247 Sqft
  • .19 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,247 Sqft
  • .19 Acres

93 Tanner Cl Se

Large 3 bedroom, 3/5 bath, 2 storey with big bedrooms. Developed basement with home theatre room/ golf simulator included. Well established back yard with greenhouse, pond, and plenty of perennials. Rear deck, pergola, fence, greenhouse, kids playhouse and shed are all finished in cedar. Laminate and hardwood throughout. Close to 4 schools and within walking distance to Genesis Place. The house has great neighbors and is located on a quiet street.

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market89

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4129752, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 93 Tanner Cl Se is approximately 2247 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 93 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4129752)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $649,000) $629,900 $19,100 (2.94%)

Similar Listings To: 93 Tanner CL SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4142776

40 Thorndale Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $464,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,896 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4142776
Photo of Listing #C4142745

1734 Thorburn Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,457 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waller Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4142745
Photo of Listing #C4131605

42 Tucker Rd Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 2,940 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4131605
Photo of Listing #C4142260

74 Thorndale Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $464,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,950 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142260
Photo of Listing #C4130605

1512 Meadowlark Rd Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $464,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,835 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4130605

77 Tanner Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $508,500

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,145 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4139036

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 5:00pm MDT.